JUNE 2017: Storms & Secrets

Regular price $36.95 Sale

 June 2017: 'Storms & Secrets'


Unboxing photo by @novelpairing

☆ ROAR by Cora Carmack *signed by the author
☆ Note from the author + poster map you can color!
☆ Exclusive Reading Weather Tote by Catarina Designs
☆ Exclusive 4oz. 'Stormy Reads' candle by Novelly Yours
☆ Mini Chimes from Woodstock Chimes, unicorn charm added by Unicorn Crate
☆ Grumpy Cloud Necklace by Unicorn Crate
☆ Fear No Storms bookmark by Unicorn Crate
☆ Cloud Discovery ankle socks
☆ Cloud sticky notes to mark your pages in style!

 

☆ The book featured in this box is a highly anticipated new fantasy/romance release (hardcover) from a bestselling author and perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and Victoria Aveyard. The story is set in a world ruled and shaped by magical storms. I was completely captivated by this book and loved it SO much. I already can’t wait for the next one! This story lights up the page and is full of secrets and disguises, wild storms, discovery, and electrifying romance. This book is SIGNED by the author and will come with and poster map.