JANUARY 2020: Powerful Princesses

Regular price $36.95 Sale

JANUARY theme: Powerful Princesses (ships around Jan. 20th)

  • Gorgeous new hardcover January release in YA sci-fi/fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author
  • 6+ quality items, most of which are custom/exclusive 

*Please place a separate order for each box and do not combine with "goodies shop" items. All boxes ship separately. Thanks! 

💜✨🦄  PURCHASE WINDOW: November 24th - December 7th. *any cancellations must be requested before December 6th. This box is only available by single purchase during this window.

The January Unicorn Crate theme is Powerful Princesses

⭐ The featured title in this box will be a hardcover standalone January release. I’ve chosen something a bit different this time. It’s a gender-swapped sci-fi YA retelling of Cinderella. Um, yes, it is as amazing as it sounds. This book stole my heart and truly surprised me (which is hard to do when you read as many books as I do!). Fans of The Lunar Chronicles, Roar, and Defy the Stars will love this book. Ages 13+

⭐ The story follows a princess fleeing an arranged marriage (sounds cliché right? It’s anything but). This book is sassy, smart, charming, rebellious, and full of sparks a-flying. It explores the age-old question “what really is true love?”
 
⭐ This box is inspired by some favorite princesses that are anything but damsels in distress. These ladies own their worth, know their own power, and are passionate about what they believe in/fight for. This box will be filled with goodies inspired by princesses such as Merida, Roar, Stain, Moana, Leia, and Eowyn. AND I’m collaborating with A Woodland Fairy Tale on the unicorn item! It’s something you’re going to want to hang on your wall all year. 😊 Psst: There’s also going to be a wall scroll!