JULY 2019: Enchanted Objects

JULY 2019: Enchanted Objects

Regular price $36.95 Sale

JULY theme: Enchanted Objects (ships mid-July)

  • Gorgeous new hardcover July release in YA fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author!
  • 6+ quality items, most of which are custom/exclusive! 

*DO NOT COMBINE THIS WITH ANY OTHER ITEMS! If you do, your order WILL be cancelled. All boxes ship separately. Thanks!

 

⭐ The featured title in the July will be a new hardcover YA fantasy. It is first in new duology from an Asian American author and takes place in a fictionalized country based on China. Project Runway meets Mulan in this sweeping tale about a young girl who poses as a boy to compete for the role of imperial tailor and embarks on an impossible journey to sew three magic dresses. I LOVED this book SO much and cannot wait for the sequel. Steeped in Chinese culture, sizzling with forbidden romance, and shimmering with magic (including enchanted objects!), this young adult fantasy is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Renée Ahdieh, or Leigh Bardugo. It is also pitched as appealing to readers who loved Julie C. Dao’s Forest of a Thousand Lanterns, and Stephanie Garber’s Caraval. Ages 12+

⭐ The world of fantasy just would not be as satisfying without those magical objects and artifacts that serve as catalysts now would it? The Enchanted Objects box will contain goodies inspired by The Little Mermaid, Harry Potter, The Lord of the Rings, The Dark Crystal, Aladdin, and more!

⭐ SNEAK PEEK: Did someone say Crystal Shard? Shhh Gelflings, don’t tell the Skeksis!