MAY 2019: MAGIC LESSONS

MAY 2019: MAGIC LESSONS

Regular price $36.95 Sale

May theme: Magic Lessons (ships mid-May)

  • Gorgeous new hardcover May release in YA fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author!
  • 6+ quality items, most of which are custom/exclusive! 

*DO NOT COMBINE THIS WITH ANY OTHER ITEMS! If you do, your order WILL be cancelled. All boxes ship separately. Thanks!

⭐ The featured title in the May box is a new hardcover YA fantasy, first in a duology. It is full of dark, gritty magic and blends the sci-fi trope of alternate realities with a high fantasy world. Information gleaned in one “realty” informs the other, giving readers clues to piece together what will happen. I did not want to put this book down. It also features a complex mother / daughter relationship, and is full of many twists and turns. In this world, bones are the source of all power. They can tell the future, expose the past, and secrets in the present. There are many paths, but which is the right one to take? Ages 14+

⭐ The Magic Lessons box will contain goodies inspired by Harry Potter, The Shannara Chronicles, Throne of Glass, Percy Jackson, and some non-fandom items related to the theme.

⭐ SNEAK PEEK: One of the goodies will be a second book! A paperback with deckle edge and is perfect for fans of J.K. Rowling, Rick Riordan, and anyone who ever wanted to be a sorcerer.  It’s clever, hilarious, and fast-paced. One of the other items will be a wall scroll featuring amazing custom artwork by Cleoward L. Sy.


⭐ This box celebrates Unicorn Crate's 2nd birthday! YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS IT! 

 

INTERNATIONAL CUSTOMERS PLEASE NOTE: This box will be over 3lbs due to the second book, so international shipping is much more expensive for this box. Domestic USA shipping is still the same as it goes by volume not weight.