Single Purchase - JULY Young Adult Fantasy Crate

Regular price $36.95 Sale

Single purchase of the JULY crate.

This is a ONE-TIME purchase and will NOT automatically renew!
(*If you already have an active subscription your spot is secure and you do not need to purchase this unless you want an additional crate, or to send one as a gift etc).

Will ship mid-JULY.

The title featured in this crate will be a July hardcover release from an award-winning author and yes, there is a very unique magic system in it! 😊 The book is a YA historical fantasy and it is full of magic, mayhem, unlikely love, and characters who are faced with decisions that will have you eagerly turning the page! Fans of And I Darken, My Lady Jane, and The Watchmaker of Filigree Street will likely love this book. For those who would ask, it is marked for ages 13+.
The July crate theme is inspired by various and distinct magic systems such as elemental magic, spellcasting, blood magic, rune magic, metal magic, color magic, etc… you get me? (btw I’d love to know your favorite forms of magic in the comments below!) This is going to be epic! Many of your favorite fantasy worlds will be represented. Some of the fandoms you might see (I’m still finalizing the last few items so these are not written in stone!) include Shadow Hunters, ROAR, Harry Potter, Shades of Magic, The Grisha Trilogy, Mistborn, and Daughter of Smoke and Bone to name a few. In addition to the book, the crate will contain a signed bookplate and note from the author, plus the themed goodies of course.

LIMITED QUANTITY! Once they're gone, they're gone.

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond