Single Purchase - JULY Young Adult Fantasy Crate

Regular price $36.95 $31.95 Sale

Single purchase of the JULY crate. LESS THAN 10 LEFT!

This is a ONE-TIME purchase and will NOT automatically renew!
(*If you already have an active subscription your spot is secure and you do not need to purchase this unless you want an additional crate, or to send one as a gift etc).

*PLEASE PURCHASE SEPARATELY FROM ANY OTHER ITEMS or SUBSCRIPTIONS*

The title featured in this crate is a July hardcover release from an award-winning author and yes, there is a very unique magic system in it! 😊 The book is a YA historical fantasy and it is full of magic, mayhem, unlikely love, and characters who are faced with decisions that will have you eagerly turning the page! Fans of And I Darken, My Lady Jane, and The Watchmaker of Filigree Street will likely love this book. Marked for ages 13+.


The July crate theme is inspired by various and distinct magic systems such as elemental magic, spellcasting, blood magic, rune magic, metal magic, color magic, etc… Many of your favorite fantasy worlds are represented. Some of the fandoms included are Shadow Hunters, ROAR, Harry Potter, Shades of Magic, The Grisha Trilogy, Mistborn, and Daughter of Smoke and Bone. In addition to the book, the crate contains a signed bookplate and note from the author, plus the themed goodies of course.

Want to see what was in the July crate? Take a look here and here.

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond