FEBRUARY 2019: Celestial

FEBRUARY 2019: Celestial

Regular price $36.95 Sale

*PLEASE DO NOT COMBINE THIS WITH ANY OTHER ITEMS ON YOUR ORDER! If you do, your order will be cancelled. It ships separately.

February theme: CELESTIAL (ships mid-February)

This box contains:

  • Gorgeous new hardcover February release in YA fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author!
  • Exclusive bookmark
  • 5-6 quality exclusive items

⭐ The title featured in the February boxes is a new hardcover epic YA fantasy (the first in a duology) by a #1 New York Times bestselling author. Like many books I choose for Unicorn Crate, I think this title can be enjoyed by both young adults and adults. The author has crafted a dark, mysterious, and spectacular world full of cloud-spun dresses, and female-led societies, beautifully nuanced characters and warring countries / worlds. It explores the notion that even utopias are flawed and finding magic within to survive. This book has all the sparkly night sky feels, and what better time to be introspective and look to the stars than on a cold mid-winter’s night, curled up with a book and a warm blanket? Publishers suggest this title is perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia. Ages 14+

⭐ The Celestial box is a bit different from anything I’ve done before because it is all about moons and stars, constellations, and stardust, NOT fandoms. So you if you love all things starry then this is not a box to miss!

⭐ SNEAK PEEK: There will be a scarf in this box! There was such a positive response from the fox scarf back in October that I’ve decided to have another infinity scarf made for you guys – and you guessed it, it has moons and stars printed all over it! *scarf will likely be in large box only, not small box.

VERY LIMITED QUANTITY!