FEBRUARY 2019: SMALL BOX

FEBRUARY 2019: SMALL BOX

Regular price $0.00 $23.00 Sale

 *PLEASE DO NOT COMBINE THIS WITH ANY OTHER ITEMS ON YOUR ORDER! If you do, your order may be cancelled.

Will ship around February 20th

Due to popular demand I've created a smaller box option. For February, it is only available as a one-time delivery (IF you are serious about subscribing to this size box for monthly delivery in the future, please add your name to the wait list). 

This box contains:

  • Gorgeous new hardcover February release in YA fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author!
  • Exclusive bookmark
  • 1-2 quality exclusive items

*The book and items in this box will also be in the regular size box (if you buy both, you will have overlap). 

February theme: CELESTIAL 

⭐ The title featured in the February boxes is a new hardcover epic YA fantasy (the first in a duology) by a #1 New York Times bestselling author. Like many books I choose for Unicorn Crate, I think this title can be enjoyed by both young adults and adults. The author has crafted a dark, mysterious, and spectacular world full of cloud-spun dresses, and female-led societies, beautifully nuanced characters and warring countries / worlds. It explores the notion that even utopias are flawed and finding magic within to survive. This book has all the sparkly night sky feels, and what better time to be introspective and look to the stars than on a cold mid-winter’s night, curled up with a book and a warm blanket? Publishers suggest this title is perfect for fans of Snow Like Ashes, These Broken Stars, and Magonia. Ages 14+

⭐ The Celestial box is a bit different from anything I’ve done before because it is all about moons and stars, constellations, and stardust, NOT fandoms. So you if you love all things starry then this is not a box to miss!

LIMITED QUANTITY