MARCH 2019: SMALL BOX

MARCH 2019: SMALL BOX

Regular price $0.00 $23.00 Sale

 *PLEASE DO NOT COMBINE THIS WITH ANY OTHER ITEMS ON YOUR ORDER! If you do, your order will be cancelled. Must ship separately.

Will ship around March 20th

This box contains:

  • Gorgeous new hardcover March release in YA fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author!
  • Poster Map
  • 1-2 quality exclusive items

*The book and items in this box will also be in the regular size box (if you buy both, you will have overlap). 

March theme: WITCHY WOMEN

⭐ The title featured in the March boxes is a new hardcover epic YA fantasy (the first in a trilogy) by a debut author. This book is already creating a buzz worldwide and you do not want to miss it! This book is enchanting and twisty and it had my attention from the first sentence to the last. The story is full of dark magic, politically complicated romance, adventure and narrow escapes, mistaken identity, and ghostly intrigue. Fans of classic fairy tales might also recognize the foundation of The Goose Girl in this one. This book is for you if you are a fan of smart, independent female leads, intriguing fantasy worlds, and a race against time to defeat the darker powers at play. Publisher suggest this title for fans of The Cruel Prince, Everless, The Wicked Deep, Graceling, Caraval, The Hazel Wood, and Three Dark Crowns. Ages 14+

⭐ The Witchy Women box will contain goodies inspired by Practical Magic, Harry Potter, The Wicked Deep, Arthurian mythology, and a few non-fandom items that have a natural magical vibe (think crystals, plant lore, and of course, unicorns).

LIMITED QUANTITY