MARCH 2019: WITCHY WOMEN

MARCH 2019: WITCHY WOMEN

Regular price $36.95 Sale

March theme: Witchy Women 

Unboxing photo by @read_by_a.cave

☆ BLOODLEAF by Crystal Smith
☆ Note from the author, signed bookplate
☆ Exclusive canvas messenger bag featuring 'Belladonna' artwork by Ink & Wonder
☆ Exclusive 'Swan Sisters' Shower Steamer handmade by Fairy Tale Bath Co.
☆ Crystal Unicorn Tarot Deck by Luna Prosperity
☆ Exclusive 'Ladies of Harry Potter' pot holder featuring art collaboration with Alyona Shiokova
☆ 'Manon' bookmark by That Bookie Bookmarks
☆ Poisonous Plants booklet exclusive from Style24 Designs
☆ Exclusive 'There's a little witch in all of us' button pin

 

    ⭐ The title featured in the March boxes is a new hardcover epic YA fantasy (the first in a trilogy) by a debut author. This book is already creating a buzz worldwide and you do not want to miss it! This book is enchanting and twisty and it had my attention from the first sentence to the last. The story is full of dark magic, politically complicated romance, adventure and narrow escapes, mistaken identity, and ghostly intrigue. Fans of classic fairy tales might also recognize the foundation of The Goose Girl in this one. This book is for you if you are a fan of smart, independent female leads, intriguing fantasy worlds, and a race against time to defeat the darker powers at play. Publisher suggest this title for fans of The Cruel Prince, Everless, The Wicked Deep, Graceling, Caraval, The Hazel Wood, and Three Dark Crowns. Ages 14+ 

    ⭐ The Witchy Women box will contain goodies inspired by Practical Magic, Harry Potter, The Wicked Deep, Arthurian mythology, and a few non-fandom items that have a natural magical vibe (think crystals, plant lore, and of course, unicorns).


    ⭐ SNEAK PEEK: There will be an item in this box that has never before been in one of the monthly boxes (though it has been in one of the special edition boxes). It features gorgeous custom artwork by Ink & Wonder and it is not a paper item. This box will ALSO include the Crystal Unicorn Tarot Deck by Luna Prosperity.