MARCH 2019: WITCHY WOMEN

Regular price $36.95 Sale

*PLEASE DO NOT COMBINE THIS WITH ANY OTHER ITEMS ON YOUR ORDER! If you do, your order will be cancelled. It ships separately.

March theme: WITCHY WOMEN (ships mid-March)

This box contains:

  • Gorgeous new hardcover March release in YA fantasy
  • Bookplate signed by the author + note from the author!
  • Poster Map
  • 5-6 quality items, most of which are exclusive! 

⭐ The title featured in the March boxes is a new hardcover epic YA fantasy (the first in a trilogy) by a debut author. This book is already creating a buzz worldwide and you do not want to miss it! This book is enchanting and twisty and it had my attention from the first sentence to the last. The story is full of dark magic, politically complicated romance, adventure and narrow escapes, mistaken identity, and ghostly intrigue. Fans of classic fairy tales might also recognize the foundation of The Goose Girl in this one. This book is for you if you are a fan of smart, independent female leads, intriguing fantasy worlds, and a race against time to defeat the darker powers at play. Publisher suggest this title for fans of The Cruel Prince, Everless, The Wicked Deep, Graceling, Caraval, The Hazel Wood, and Three Dark Crowns. Ages 14+

⭐ The Witchy Women box will contain goodies inspired by Practical Magic, Harry Potter, The Wicked Deep, Arthurian mythology, and a few non-fandom items that have a natural magical vibe (think crystals, plant lore, and of course, unicorns).


⭐ SNEAK PEEK: There will be an item in this box that has never before been in one of the monthly boxes (though it has been in one of the special edition boxes). It features gorgeous custom artwork by Ink & Wonder and it is not a paper item. This box will ALSO include the Crystal Unicorn Tarot Deck by Luna Prosperity.

 

LIMITED QUANTITY!