AUGUST 2017: Legendary Archers

Regular price $36.95 Sale

August 2017: 'Legendary Archers'
Unboxing photo by @bookisglee

☆ No Good Deed by Kara Connolly
☆ Note from the author, signed bookplate
☆ 'Girl on Fire' Notebook collab with Chiara Leoni
☆ Exclusive 'Sherwood Forest' 4oz candle in glass jar by Muggle Library Candles
☆ 5x7 Artemis 'Goddess of the Hunt' art print by Little Paper Forest
☆ Legolas Magnet with art by Maya Mint
☆ Bow and Arrow Pen with 3 pen tips
☆ Unicorn i-clips (thin magnetic page markers) by Peter Pauper Press
☆ 'Aim True' Rosegold arrow ring by Wood Nymph

 

☆ Archery. Time travel. Girl power. Legends come to life! Handsome knights in shining armor. Need I say more? The book featured in this crate is a reimagining of the legend of Robin Hood and perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer’s Heartless and Danielle Paige’s Dorothy Must Die. The story follows a modern, strong-willed heroine who finds herself in the middle of a medieval mess, armed with only her wit and her Olympic-archer aim. I found it to be a fast-paced read, perfect for the end of summer. It made me laugh out loud and sit on the edge of my seat as I fell in love with the characters. If I had to describe this book in a word? FUN!

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond