JANUARY 2018: Tales of Time

Regular price $36.95 Sale

January 2018: 'Tales of Time'

Unboxing photo by @xenatine

☆ EVERLESS by Sara Holland
☆ Note from the author, signed bookplate
☆ Exclusive 'Nicholas Carter' 4oz candle by Wick and Fable
☆ Exclusive 'A Wrinkle in Time' book matches by Here Forevermore
☆ Hermione's Time Turner pendant, Unicorn Crate
☆ Tardis magnetic bookmark by Knightmares & Daydreams
☆ Exclusive Outlander Zipper Pouch with artwork by Dorothy Reads
☆ Exclusive Jaime and Claire Outlander coaster set with artwork by The Animated Life
☆ 2018 Mini Unicorn wall calendar by Prism of Starlings


The book featured in this crate is set in a magical kingdom in which time is used as a currency. It follows a fierce heroine who fled the kingdom at a young age due to a fateful accident, but now must return and face danger, temptation, mystery, and deception. Her decisions have the power to change fate and alter time itself. The world is intricately drawn, and full of adventure. I was completely spellbound by this book! Perfect for fans of Red Queen, Three Dark Crowns, and Six of Crows.

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond