Single Purchase - JANUARY Young Adult Fantasy Box

Regular price $36.95 Sale

Single purchase of the JANUARY crate.

This is a ONE-TIME purchase and will NOT automatically renew!
(*If you already have an active subscription your spot is secure and you do not need to purchase this unless you want an additional crate).

Will ship mid-January.

The theme for January is TALES OF TIME and will include a new January hardcover release (first in a high-stakes new fantasy duology).

The book featured in this crate is set in a magical kingdom in which time is used as a currency. It follows a fierce heroine who fled the kingdom at a young age due to a fateful accident, but now must return and face danger, temptation, mystery, and deception. Her decisions have the power to change fate and alter time itself. The world is intricately drawn, and full of adventure. I was completely spellbound by this book and can’t wait to share it with you guys! Perfect for fans of Red Queen, Three Dark Crowns, and Six of Crows.

In addition to the book, the crate will contain goodies related to Harry Potter, Passenger, Outlander, and more! If you love time travel, time meddlers, and stories in which time plays a significant aspect in general, you will love this one! Plus, you’ll also receive a letter from the author and signed book plate of course. The unicorn item in this box is time-related too 😉

Limited quantity as always!

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond