OCTOBER 2017: Dragons!

Regular price $36.95 Sale

October 2017: 'Dragons'

Unboxing photo by @bookisglee

☆ The Last Namsara by Kristen Ciccarelli
☆ Note from the author, signed bookplate
☆ Adorable size 'Mother of Dragons' candle by Dio Candle Co.
☆ 4.5oz 'Dragon's Blood' bath bomb by Ocean Bubbles Co.
☆ 'Dragon Eggs Inside' GoT inspired tote bag with design Mattercut 
☆ 'Princess and Dragon' 5x7 Fine Art Print by Manelle Oliphant
☆ Silver Dragon Stud Earrings by Unicorn Crate
☆ Dragon & Unicorn cookie cutters!
☆ Mother of Dragons bookmark by Jessica Scissorhands

☆ The book featured in this crate is the first installment in a debut YA fantasy trilogy about a girl who must hunt the dragons to maintain a place in her society but there are whispers that not all is as it seems. Ancient legends are at play, as are unwanted betrothals, secret romance, and an epic fight for freedom. This debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of deception, inner darkness, and dragons that you won’t be able to resist. It is definitely one of my favorite books of 2017, and I’d recommend it for fans of Cinda Williams Chima, Sabaa Tahir, and Rae Carson.

 

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond