☆ OCTOBER THEME: DRAGONS! ☆

Single Purchase - OCTOBER Young Adult Fantasy Box

Regular price $36.95 Sale

Single purchase of the OCTOBER crate.

This is a one-time purchase and will NOT automatically renew! Will ship mid-October.

THEME: DRAGONS!

Yes, uniorns and dragons. Does it get any better? No tricky theme title this time, its simple – if you love dragons, you NEED the October crate!

 

☆ The book featured in this crate is the first installment in a debut YA fantasy trilogy about a girl who must hunt the dragons to maintain a place in her society but there are whispers that not all is as it seems. Ancient legends are at play, as are unwanted betrothals, secret romance, and an epic fight for freedom. This debut fantasy explores an intricately woven world of deception, inner darkness, and dragons that you won’t be able to resist. It is definitely one of my favorite books so far this year, and I’d recommend it for fans of Cinda Williams Chima, Sabaa Tahir, and Rae Carson.

☆ The crate will be packed with all things dragon (plus a signed book plate and letter from the author). And I'll let you know there will be a mini candle, tote bag, and a jewelry item in this crate! Limited quantity!

Second image photographed by Eden Hammond